Scientific Lead

Mike Lees

FNWI   |  UvA


Coordinating Team


Christoph Becker

Faculty of Science | UvA



Tom van den Bosch

Amsterdam University Medical Centers | UvA



Adam Finnemann

Faculty of Social and Behavioural Sciences| UvA



Vitor Vasconcelos

Faculty of Science | UvA




Past Coordinating Teams

2021: Fabian Dablander, Eric Dignum, Anna Keuchenius, Christian Spieker, Alex Gabel, Vitor Vasconcelos


For any questions or suggestions regarding the website, or profile change requests, please contact