Scientific Lead

Mike Lees

FNWI

m.h.lees@uva.nl   |  UvA

 

Coordinating Team

Fabian Dablander

Faculty of Social and Behavioural Sciences

f.dablander@uva.nl | UvA

 

Eric Dignum 

Faculty of Science

e.p.n.dignum@uva.nl | UvA

 

Anna Keuchenius

Faculty of Social and Behavioural Sciences

a.keuchenius@uva.nl | UvA

 

Christian Spieker

Faculty of Science

c.j.spieker@uva.nl | UvA

 

Alex Gabel

Faculty of Science

a.gabel@uva.nl | UvA

 

Vitor Vasconcelos

Faculty of Science

v.v.vasconcelos@uva.nl | UvA

 

For any questions or suggestions regarding the website, or profile change requests, please contact j.murli@uva.nl